Testimonials

Here is what some of our clients have to say

 

Hi Dave,

I just LOVED the first module and I LOVED my thinking time each day and my lists and how they developed and changed over the month as well as the positive energy I have after doing each session… and the way my brain in starting to automatically fill quiet moments with positive thoughts of future successes and pondering over who I really want to be and what I really, truly want to do and have and how to get there.

I have also noticed that I am trusting my inner voice much more and taking notes of ideas popping into my head… and the ideas seem to be flowing so nicely…

There are so many people out there offering advice and positive thoughts and words which all make sense and are often so nice to hear… but TAG and IOLOGY are DOING things… practical ways to actually DO instead to just read… I am in love with this program and you are one of the best things that has ever happened in my life… your programs, your courses, your thoughts, your action plans, your knowledge… you are truly an amazing being and I am honoured to know you, let alone be part and take part of what you have created.

Thank you, thank you

Kerry Hardy 2016

iology_bottom

I was introduced to TAG early 2008. Since then I have done the following:

  • TAG II Phase 1 and Phase 2 (multiple times)
  • TAG Millionaires School
  • The Wealth Builder Workshop
  • The Key Workshop

 

As a result of the different TAG processes I have been through, I have achieved the following:

  • Increased and improved family harmony and communication.
  • A heightened sense of belief in myself.
  • Self reliance. I now trust more in my capability to make the best decisions in my life.
  • I started an IT business and have run it successfully for over 7 years providing employment opportunity to other people.
  • I have made huge progress on acting and responding speedily to opportunity. The result of this is that I have managed to convert a lot of opportunity into billable business.
  • Persistence to see through what I start regardless of how comfortable or uncomfortable I may feel the going is. The idea is to get my desired goal
  • I have learnt to accept each aspect of my life – work, family – and ensure that they all co-exist in harmoniously in my life.
  • I am more confident especially with regards speaking in public and making presentations.
  • Wealth awareness and a healthy relationship with the money I make.

The more I practice the principles I have learnt through TAG and continue to appreciate, I have become a successful and self-reliant human.

Ray Ralitsoele

iology_bottom

12th July 2015

LETTER OF REFERRAL FOR Mr. DAVE WYLLIE

To whom it may concern.

I had the pleasure and good fortune to meet Dave Wyllie more than twenty years ago, and he has had a positive influence on my life ever since.

My first meeting with Dave was to discuss sending certain members of my staff on his TAG specialised training courses.

At that time I had a staff compliment of > 45 people, and to his credit he resisted the opportunity to train all at that time, which could have been a lucrative offer for him. Instead he decided to train just my wife and I, and the results were so impressive and immediately measurable in my business and our personal lives, that I then decided to send all my staff members on his TAG training course as well.

The results were phenomenal, with my business doubling sales in one year, and trebled that in two!

For those who chose to embrace this positive change in their personal lives, it has resulted in them becoming highly successful individuals, all as a result of following the training provided by Dave.

Over the next 20 years I have attended his courses many times over, and with each time gaining more insight into how we can choose to be negative or positive in our lives, as it takes the same effort either way. But the benefits of being positive far outweigh those of being negative, and Dave Wyllie will show you how to do this.

I have also introduced friends, their children, and business associates to Dave over the years and am always delighted to see the overwhelming success that his TAG courses have brought them, both personal and in business.

It is with no hesitation at all that I fully endorse Dave Wyllie as a man of integrity, honesty, and above all, a genuine desire to improve the lives of his fellow man, through his knowledge gained over his lifetime.

Engage with him. What have you to lose?

 

Yours truly,

Peter Vichos

Managing Director

Allan McKinnon and Associates (Pty) Ltd

+27 82 412 2895

iology_bottom

2001/2002

“I first encountered TAG in 2001/2 and it was an immediate life changer. I learnt principles of making life work that I had never encountered or consider. To say that it transformed my life is an understatement. My income increased at least five-fold. Within 5 years I became a multi-millionaire.

I have continued to practice and live the TAG principles and from a start-up operation have built a core business which employs 15 people. At various times I’ve been involved with several investments in ICT, forestry and timber, food, labour broking….most which my partners and I have exited profitably.

On a personal level ever since doing TAG I’ve been able to develop a philosophical, moral and ethical framework that enables me to face life with certainty no matter what challenges I may be facing at any point in time.

I have also. Sent numerous of my staff, family and friends onto this program and in the main all who have applied the principles have achieved amazing success. One of them is notable in that he has developed his own successful ICT business in a very short period from being very scared to venture out on his own.

The TAGII program and related courses are powerful and relevant to anyone’s life and from my own life experiences highly recommend the process. “

Reginald Muzariri

Executive

Utho Capital (Pty) Ltd

 

iology_bottom

 

There is a life before TAG and a life after TAG!

In June 2013 my wife and business partner Friederike and I  did our first TAG course with David Pickard Willie.

It’s been a life changing journey since then.

Dave’s successful training philosophy aims at deconstructing widely held beliefs and attitudes that are limiting our ability to create the life we want. Too often we picture ourselves as the victims of events beyond our control.

In 2 sets of 3 intensive days we learnt that we are the creators of our own fortune in a very deep way. David works on a conscious and subliminal level simultaneously so that the change experienced by the trainees is profound and lasting.

It sounds almost banal when I mention that as a consequence of TAG, I decided to quit smoking after roughly 42 years of tobacco addiction from one day to the next (and haven’t smoked a single one since then for more than a year now) and that our business has more then doubled since we started this process of attitude reprogramming in 2013. We know now for sure that there is no limit to what we can achieve.

I was able to build a new 2 storey office building for our company from cashflow without a cent from the bank. Only 9 month ago I decided to drastically improve my fitness levels and rejuvenate my body.

As a consequence I am now running 10km on a regular basis and have lost 10kg permanently. (previously I would have considered a 2km run as a supernatural achievement) We were not entirely new to self development seminars before meeting Dave, but I have to say without hesitation:

Dave is the best!

He’s the grandmaster of self motivational reprogramming in this country. 
Many well known successful entrepreneurs who have gone through his school can attest to this. 

My daughters Katharina and Isabella, now both at University, have gone through TAG on their own and it has helped them tremendously to get clarity and focus on what they want to achieve in life.

I can highly recommend TAG training to any person or organisation that wishes to improve it’s performance and realisation of goals.

Yours Truly,

Georg Ritschl 

www.orgoniseafrica.com 

ph: +27 83 289 6196

iology_bottom

To Growthpoint Organisation,

With a heart filled with gratitude.

In January 2009 I had a life changing experience, I met David P. Wyllie. I embarked on a mission to improve the way I serve the world. It confirmed the correct thought process I have always had, but never used. It made me realise the first steps toward the person I have to become.

It encouraged me to confront all my forms of fear and eliminate all procrastination. It invoked deep desire, imagination and enthusiasm towards life. I realised by applying the principles taught to me my dreams will become reality, this I knew would all be possible by applying persistence, love, responsibility and the fundamental principles taught by mentors David and Valda Wyllie.

Here I was coming from an impoverish background, making a less than reasonable wage and caught in the rat race of the perceived normal world. I have come a long way since those initial steps, now leading a balanced life filled with love, happiness and true wealth. Not to mention the realisation of dreams, holidaying four times a year all over Europe, Africa and the Middle East. Driving dream cars, riding motorcycles and captaining boats.

From wage earing to owning multiple successful businesses. All of this in less than 5 years.

Everyday thinking acting and growing towards my true self.

Regards,

Carel C.A Nel

20 March 2014

 

iology_bottom

Dear Dave,

I first heard Dave give a presentation as a guest speaker at another seminar and that was the only thing that resonated with me amongst all the things said that evening. Shortly thereafter, Antoinette and I completed TAG together and became two of the privileged few to call themselves TAG graduates.

This was back in 2005. Today I am successfully self-employed, as opposed to the unhappy corporate HR manager I was back then. Dave showed me how to open the door to possibilities I was only able to glimpse through the keyhole up till then. TAG is a wonderful way to learn how to focus your mind and energy and to achieve and manage success, both professionally and in your personal life.

As an investment in yourself or your staff there is no better option than TAG to develop potential.

Kind regards

André van Rensburg – Enchanted Earth

 

iology_bottom

TAG…. You’re it!

When Dave asked me to re-do a testimonial for the new 2013 website, it got me to thinking of TAG – what it has meant to me in my life…. How does one describe TAG to another person? Especially to people who are complacent with their life, and never wonder if there is something MORE?

So this is not so much a Testimonial as impressions of how TAG has impacted on and changed my life…

First Impressions

I will always be grateful for SA Druggists for introducing me to Dave Wyllie – training with a difference! The course itself has melded itself into my soul to such an extent that I can’t remember any specifics (cloud popping at The Farm Inn comes to mind) but what I will ALWAYS remember is Dave standing before us and saying “I am not here to be your friend, I am here to change your life”.

My TAG baby

Twenty-four years ago, in 1989, I attended my 2nd or 3rd TAG course quite pregnant and as far as I know, the first pregnant woman to attend a course. Every mother thinks her child is the most wonderful in the world – but Nikola is really exceptional and everybody who meets her, comments on this. I am convinced that the pre-natal absorption of the TAG principles have given her a kick-start in spirituality and elf-knowledge far beyond her years (noticeable even as a young child, especially noticeable now).

It has not been easy sharing a life with a single mother who can never be defined as “normal” even by the most empathetic souls. In my quest for success (and to become the millionaire that Dave promised I would be) we have lived in 20 different houses in 3 different provinces, while the businesses I created included marketing and travel agencies, design and printing, restaurants, guest lodge, horse trails and riding academy, a bookshop and a few more – many at the same time, often with 2 or 3 businesses complementing and supporting each other. Work work work, back to the wall, living a crazy life and dragging a wide-eyed child with me through exhilarating and agonising days.

Nikola is now working with me in one of my companies – as Manager of our travel and activity company, and despite the fact that she has never been on a TAG course, she applies TAG principles every day of her life! Needless to say, that she is recognised (at 23) as one of the Lowveld’s up-and-coming business people, dealing with key decision makers on a daily level, at their level!

My advice: pregnantly attending a TAG course will be the best thing you ever did for yourself and your child… Nikola is my miracle and proudest achievement of my life.

My TAG life

I used to walk into a room wondering if people like me… now I wonder if I like them.

Why do people attend the TAG courses?

I think initially, people are drawn to the promise of increased wealth, or are looking for change in their life. TAG does change your life – it changes the way you think about EVERYTHING!

I attended further TAG courses and each course created new value bases, new questions… long after achieving financial success, I was now looking for a different kind of wealth.

My life has changed in so many ways… I have turned my back on useless people that refuse to help themselves, I refuse to share space with negativity, I break the silence of the masses by fearlessly speaking up for what I believe in, and acknowledge that every single teeny tiny thing that happens in my life, good or bad, is orchestrated and created by myself.

I am seen as a non-conformist – but if people talk about me behind my back, there is a reason they are behind me! I thank the Universe for my blessings every second of every day, and it responds by showering me with its bounty.

I rediscover TAG wisdoms every day (oh, so THAT is what Dave meant all those years ago!?!?).

I share my philosophy with everybody – especially with my staff, who have an absolute passion for service excellence (if you want to grow your business, grow your people!)

If the thought that there must be “more” has ever crossed your mind… do TAG and be prepared to have your life changed in the most amazing ways!

…and yes, I am a millionaire.

Eva Wagner

December 2013

iology_bottom

 

Dear Dave,

Just a little note to tell you that the seeds you planted in the minds of my Production and Distribution key – staff members, are coming to fruition.

As you know, we are supplying furniture to some Furniture Retail Groups and yesterday, one of them, Rudicks, which is in the RusfurnStable, chose our Company as “ Supplier of the year” at a ceremony during which we were given a magnificent trophy.

Feels damn good to come first – but you know that anyway!

Thanks again from all of us.

Walter Hauser

Aquarius Enterprises

iology_bottom

 

Dear Dave,

When I attended the TAG Course in 1987 I was Marketing Director of FPS Limited and the boards of about a dozen other SAGE Group companies. I had been pretty successful in my personal, financial and family management of my life.

The Tag experience most certainly helped me focus my mind and enhanced my energies and intuition from the platform of my then achieved success and the success, which I have had since.

Tag is a wonderful platform from which to launch control over one’s destiny whether or not you have already been managing successfully that destiny.

Both Rona and I went through the course together, and welcomed the experience and its contribution towards our continued success.

Kind Regards,

Yours sincerely

Garry McCreesh

Nedcor Bank Limited

 

iology_bottom

 

When I did TAG in 2001, my life was in turmoil. I had started a new business which was struggling to take off. My partner and I would celebrate when we had R6000 a month between us. My personal life was also in some turmoil.

Once I did TAG I started to really understand that I created my life with my thoughts. I had been searching and so I was familiar with the concepts theoretical, with TAG I really experienced them practically. Needless to say that within 12 months of my doing Tag and my wife also doing Tag I saw significant shifts in my income and in my personal relationships.

What I have found though is that once you climb to the top of one ladder, you get to the bottom of the next one.

Since 2004 I have been in a period of change in terms of the next phase of my life and I am only now starting to see the light at the end of the day. Part of it has been really reevaluating who I am and the contribution that I can make with what I now know and who I have become.

What I have learnt is that I achieved tremendous success with using just a little bit of TAG. My tailspin has been from recognizing how little of it I have used and how much further I could have been and how much I had been wallowing in the SHIT which had become comfortable.

In addition to now finding renewed inspiration to take my current business activities to a new level, I have also made a commitment to become a Tag trainer and have started my apprenticeship with Dave & Val, which I am finding to be a most fulfilling experience. Even more it forces me to practice what I preach on a daily basis.

In short I have gone from having a negative net worth to being well on the way to a dollar millionaire. I have no doubt that with the renewed vigour that I now have, I will be a multiple dollar millionaire in the next few years.

And I can safely say that I owe it to TAG. Any venture that I start I ensure that I work with TAG trained people. I find that in some of the existing ventures that I am involved with, we hit ceilings past which it is difficult to climb if you don’t speak a common language and live a common philosophy.

I now live each day with the clear knowledge that how I think has an impact on the results in my life but also has an impact on those around me. I take this responsibility seriously as I want to make sure that I contribute to creating a safe and prosperous environment for my children to grow up and express who they are in this land, South Africa that I have chosen as my home.

Reginald Tafara Muzariri

16 October 2006

iology_bottom

Dear Dave,

What an exhilarating experience!

To keep ninety delegates spellbound for four hours talking about human abilities and potential, without a single reference to any notes or using any other aids, speaks of an inner conviction about your own purpose in life which is so overwhelming.

Thank you very much – all of us in the Bernina network are keenly looking forward to another reavealing and motivating “adventure” with you.

A.D. Stevens

Marketing Director

Bernina Saskor

iology_bottom

 

I was introduced to TAG early 2008. Since then I have done the following:

  • TAG II Phase 1 and Phase 2 (multiple times)
  • TAG Millionaires School
  • The Wealth Builder Workshop
  • The Key Workshop

 

As a result of the different TAG processes I have been through, I have achieved the following:

  • Increased and improved family harmony and communication.
  • A heightened sense of belief in myself.
  • Self reliance. I now trust more in my capability to make the best decisions in my life.
  • I started an IT business and have run it successfully for over 7 years providing employment opportunity to other people.
  • I have made huge progress on acting and responding speedily to opportunity. The result of this is that I have managed to convert a lot of opportunity into billable business.
  • Persistence to see through what I start regardless of how comfortable or uncomfortable I may feel the going is. The idea is to get my desired goal
  • I have learnt to accept each aspect of my life – work, family – and ensure that they all co-exist in harmoniously in my life.
  • I am more confident especially with regards speaking in public and making presentations.
  • Wealth awareness and a healthy relationship with the money I make.

The more I practice the principles I have learnt through TAG and continue to appreciate, I have become a successful and self-reliant human.

Ray Ralitsoele

 

iology_bottom

 

I would like to thank you for creating the opportunity for us to attend the TAG course presented by Dave Wyllie.

Think/Act/Grow is certainly what this course is all about – and it has given me the courage for self-examination, realizing my faults and weaknesses in my comfort zone, and acting on those towards greater self-strength. Even after just the first part of the course, it had created such self–awareness that I realized that it was imperative that my husband Douglas, share in this growth. Douglas has recently completed the TAG course, and daily our lives are changing for the better!

Realizing the potential of the concepts of the TAG course, I introduced them into my staff-training programmesfor order clerks and representatives reporting to me. The results were truly amazing – a true team developed, attitudes changed positively towards their co-workers, company goals took on a new importance and even personal goals were achieved, and at the end of that month, TMS achieved sales FAR OVER BUDGET!

Unfortunately, I had to go on maternity leave at the beginning of April, and during my absence our branch manager ordered that the training sessions be discontinued. A mentor or champion is essential for a concept such as TAG, and due to the lack of re-enforcement, and general attitudes at the branch, it seems that regretfully my team is slowly slipping back into the old ways.

It takes courage and perseverance if one is to utilize the TAG course to it’s full potential, as it jolts you out of your comfort zone and forces you towards psychological growth. However, if the concepts of the TAG course could be taken to all levels of Staff at S.A. Druggists, I don’t think there would be a company more united or productive in all of South Africa.

On my return to work at the beginning of July I intend to re-institute training for my staff immediately. Through the honest and truthful application of the TAG principles we intend to build TMS Pretoria into a model branch, and can only hope that it will cascade over to the rest of the branch, opening their eyes and minds to the strength of self-awareness.

Eva Wagner

T M S Manager

S.A. Druggist Pretoria

iology_bottom

 

Dear Dave,

It is now about a year since we had our Management team, as well as certain selected groups in our regions, trained by TAG.

Since then a marked dynamism has shown in most of the students. The level of self-respect and belief in personal ability has risen to such an extent that it sometimes becomes difficult to fulfill expectations of individual’s vis-à-vis the expectations/interests of groups.

However, on a personal basis trained employees have become more focused and willing to accept challenges and even uncertainty, since they now believe that they are able to create and influence their own future. This certainly enhances our ability to keep abreast of a changing world.

I thought that you might be interested in this feedback.

Wishing you well.

Kind Regards,

Floris Bonthuys

National Protective Services Manager – Eskom

 

iology_bottom

Dear Dave,

Herewith a short paragraph on what the Tag Training Courses have done for me. At the beginning of 1988 my wife and I completed our first Tag Course and we were operating a very small Vehicle Agency Business from our home premises with one assistant. In July of the same year we moved to rented premises and purchased our first vehicle.

Today, the TLD Group consists of: -

TLD Marine (Pty) Ltd – Depot and Property owning company

TLD Harbor Carriers (Pty) Ltd – Vehicle owning company (22 Trailers)

TLD Transport (Pty) Ltd – Project Division of the Group

TRADE & LATERAL DEVELOPMENT (Pty) Ltd – The Group’s International Trading Company

RUSSTRANSAFRICA (Pty) Ltd. – An international joint venture with a large Russian Corporation with Shareholders in Russia, Germany, Austria, Italy and South Africa.

The TLD Group is totally self – funded with no loans, leases or encumbrances.

Tim Drimanis the Chairman of the Durban Harbor Carriers Association and is a Member of the Durban Port Committee.

This rapid advancement and success has all been made possible with the right attitude to life and can only be ascribed to the way TAG makes you THINK, ACT AND GROW.

Best Regards,

Tim Driman

Transit Loading & Distribution – Director

 

iology_bottom

To Whom It May Concern:

1998 sees the fourth year of Adapt Marketing’s success in business, and looking retrospect, we would attribute a large portion of this success to the grounding that TAG has given us. TAG Training has provided us with numerous principles and dynamic ways of thinking, which are constantly being implemented in our company.

I would urge any persons who are looking to improve any sphere of their lifestyles, to attend TAG Training and would be pleased to discuss the benefits that we have experienced with any one who is interested.

Regards,

Anthony Driman

Adapt Marketing (Pty) Ltd – Director

 

iology_bottom

What TAG did for me

This, I became aware of, only once I had done TAG:

We’re in the business of meeting people every day. Most of us are beautiful people who have our own levels of values, standards and integrity. We have sadly lost sight of who we are and what our real purpose is. We go through life thinking that we have nothing to do with our fate, and that our reason for being here is to continue the path where our parents left off….

We start to lose our way from a young age. We are brain washed into believing that it is important to be normal and normal is following the masses, which unbeknown to us, breeds mediocrity.

As children, the world is full of wonders to explore and fear is not an option. We are full of energy, new ideas and we believe we can do anything possible. The indoctrination begins at an early age. We are taught to believe that being out of the ordinary is weird. The inner conflict that this creates is a natural consequence of becoming the person who God did not intend for us to be. We start using our own intelligence to make excuses for not using the God given potential we posses.

Life becomes a catch 22. We either live with this inner conflict or we battle with the conflict from the people that we surround ourselves with, because when we don’t conform, we are classed as rebellious, weird or strange.

During the TAG program, it becomes crystal clear that we are not supposed to be small creatures surviving in a huge universe. We are not designed for mediocrity. Rather, we are part of the energy that keeps the universe alive. We are unique and it is a privilege to be so. The power in our mind is our key to the fulfillment of our perfect end result, whatever that may be. This knowledge gave me incredible courage.

We are too special and beautiful to waste on a boring, uneventful existence. We can soar like a meteor across the universe creating our own fate and destiny. As this realization takes place, of just what we are put on this earth to do, so the layers of insecurities, self-doubt, fear of failure, ones need for acceptance and inferiority complexes that have built up during the years, slowly peel away.

I walked away from the 1st weekend of TAG looking at the world through different eyes. It was a familiar sight, but one that was almost forgotten. I can only explain the sensation as going back to my childhood. I suddenly remembered that this is how I saw the world as a child and I felt exhilarated and reborn.

The second weekend reaffirmed and taught me even further of the powers that lie within me. As time goes by the words “with great power, comes great responsibility”, take on a whole new meaning. I realize just how much apart of the universe I am, just as any other living creature or thing.

One part of the learning process is gaining the knowledge that TAG teaches and the other is exploring new possibilities. A real TAG graduate is one that starts to live the philosophy of TAG every day, making it their life’s philosophy. It is important to master the ability to live in a hijack proof mind bubble, avoiding negativity at all costs.

Every person needs TAG. There is not a person that I meet, after talking to them for a short while, that I don’t find myself thinking how TAG could benefit them. So much so that I easily convinced Dean Naidoo, the owner of Nashua North East to allow my whole sales team to do the TAG program. Within less than one year, my sales team doubled the Division’s profits and their personal incomes. We went on to win the Nashua national incentives, 3 years in a row where we competed against 57 Nashua Franchises countrywide and we won Division of the year twice since the TAG program. This is quite an achievement, as we competed against Divisions that sell Nashua copiers and printers for thousands of rands per unit. You can imagine how many pieces of paper we had to sell to beat them when our average price for 500 sheets of paper is R22.50.

TAG had such an impression on me that I sent my little girl Jessica-Lee on the TAG children’s course when she was just 6 years old. The course has made Jessica-Lee extremely independent and courageous in every life challenge that she is faced with. When I ask her what she feels was the best thing she learned when she was on the TAG weekend, she answers, “I can do anything that I decide to do Mom and if it gets tough, I don’t mind- because I am a survivor”. When I ask her how she knows she is a survivor, she tells me “Whenever I feel scared or uncertain about doing something, I just think of that long river I swam, with all the snakes and that high mountain I climbed, and I am not afraid anymore because I figure if I could do that, I can do anything.”

I would like to thank both Dave and Val for the incredible life changing experiences that have touched my life and those closest to me.

Diane Bouden

 

iology_bottom

Dear Friend,

On 28 January 1988 a dramatic change occurred in my life. I did my first TAG course. I had spoken previously with a number of graduates but they could not really relay what changes would occur over the extraordinary weekend.

I am a very positive and successful person and at that time had achieved much with very little effort. Everything had basically just fallen into place. What TAG gave me was the understanding of how I had achieved so much and provides the techniques to produce the same results over and over again. It changed the way I perceived the world around me and changed my thinking pattern so that I no longer accepted the expected, but started to look at situations from all angles and came up with solutions which matched my dream.

I was immediately filled with inspiration, knew that I had the ability to cope with the most difficult situations, and followed a dream – starting my own business. Looking back at it now, I can still remember those difficult months when I often had to rely own inner strengths to keep at it. TAG taught me to face the many; hurdles and to keep overcoming them with the faith and belief that I

would eventually succeed. The methods provided the means to soar to new heights. Today I am partner of my own company providing programming solutions in the Time and Access field and our “Cashless Environments’ can be found in most of the universities around the country.

But TAG is far more than just a means to achieving ones goals. It provides the foundations for all areas of ones life. TAG’s courses have shaped the way I handle crises, deal with difficult or argumentative situations, how I perceive and enhance my relationships, how I deal with my financial affairs, how to improve my memory recall and concentration, to look after my health, improve my selling techniques, have a better relationship with GOD and an understanding of who I am and where I want to go. In the last six years my growth and horizons have multiplied many times. I have done things and gone places that I never dreamed of doing in this lifetime. TAG Training was the seed, I grabbed it with both hands and ran with it, I have never looked back and people still ask, “What’s he got that I haven’t got”?

In William Clement Stone’s book, “The Success System that never fails” he mentions that the Hindus have a legend that the Gods wanted to hide the secrets and riches of the world in a place where only those who were ready for them would be able to find them. They found a place so obvious that many never find it. Some of us stumble upon it without even knowing. TAG Training provides the means to find that place and the discipline to make use of the riches it has to offer. The question is – are you ready to receive them and how long are you going to wait before you too can enjoy what I know is out there?

I hope that one day we will meet and you will thank me for introducing you to a way of life, which a selected few understand and enjoy.

Yours faithfully

Data & Systems Technology (Pty) Ltd

 

iology_bottom

To Whom It May Concern:

This is not a course for the faint hearted. Three days becomes six days if one counts the hours pushed at night.

Over this weekend one is forced to take a very hard, honest look at oneself. You realize that most of the input going into ones head is of a self destructive nature e.g. from birth you are being told what you can’t do, over many years of this conditioning it becomes a “truth” and you believe that you have limitation on what you can achieve and do.

A persons thinking becomes their actions. On this course you are shown how to think, in a goal orientated, positive way, which generates goal orientated, positive actions and all of a sudden you aren’t average any more, and growth follows.

You realisethat to work as hard for yourself as one does naturally against yourself, anything and everything is possible, its just a question of focusing all your attention on your goals.

You also learn that to succeed in only one facet of life is an empty success, the answer is to find love for yourself, and when you fully accept yourself, acceptance of others will follow. The fear of failure has prevented many people from trying anything new, particularly outside their comfort zone. The course teaches you that if you failed it only means that you’ve done something wrong, re-evaluate your position and do it again in a better way, and most important of all persist until you succeed, at the same time start planning for your next goal, (life now consists of no more comfort zones) one goal merely leads to the next.

Another lesson that one learns is that to succeed you have to be equal to your success e.g. if you want to be a General manager then think like a General manager. Pursue the required knowledge with vigor, and never waste time doing anything that removes your mind from your goal.

It was very exciting to see the nine delegates change in just three days. Ourselves pulled most of our so-called “truths” apart, making way for new beliefs and values. Many of us started putting ourselves first in our own lives for the first time. It’s also exciting to know we have control of our own lives; we have the power to make our own choices. How we use this power of choice in future will determine how quickly we achieve our goals.

My only recommendation is to make this course even more advantageous is to send husbands and wives together. If this happens then the Bank will create positive families and a positive work force.

S. Mann

Nedbank

 

iology_bottom

To Whom It May Concern:

As a graduate of Tag Training and in the capacity of chairman of the South African Association of Brain Injured Children the following are my personal views regarding the motivational and educational attributes of TAG as presented by Dave Wyllie.

First some family background. I am a professional airline pilot, my wife a highly respected secretary and airhostess. We have two children. Our son Byron, age six was born severely brain injured.

TAG has without a doubt been a great inspiration in helping not only ourselves but also our children especially Byron to achieve our objectives and to recognize and to practice our divine right of being a thinker.

I have also attended and participated in the junior course for young children and can
only speak highly of the methods and especially end results, including individual personal growth that these children achieve. However I must add that if the understanding parent
who must have attended an adult program does not nurture this school of thought much of the value is lost.

We have been involved with brain-injured children for some five years and have attended courses on the subject as well as received and implemented highly successful stimulation programmesfor Byron from “The Institutes for the Achievement of Human Potential” in Philadelphia U.S.A.

We are both qualified Human Developmentalist’sand must say that many of the theories that we have come to recognize through personal experience as being highly beneficial to neurological development are promoted and supported by TAG.

Medically no approach could be more orthodox than this, yet paradoxically, it represents a sharp break with the traditional diagnosis and treatment of these disfunctions.

Caution, due to awareness of ignorance seldom acts as an incentive to progress unless such pertinent knowledge as exists is used.

Today our son, who at seven months was said to be a blind vegetable, now attends pre-primary at a regular school and is maintaining excellent progress.

I would like to conclude saying that new opinions are always suspected and usually opposed without any reason but because they are not already common.

Tom Greenwood

Chairman SAABIC

 

iology_bottom

Dear Dave,

Earlier this year I had the privilege of attendingyour intensive T.A.G. course and was very impressed.

I have completed various courses in the past of a similar nature, but have not experienced a more gratifying course that has changed my personal life as weel as improving my career.

In view of my experience I will be recommending T.A.G. and will also be nimonating my “key” staff members to attend this course, as it is my belief any “thinking” person should enjoy the experience of T.A.G.

Yours faithfully

Ann Smit

Director – Comfort Creations

iology_bottom

Dear Dave,

TAG II FEEDBACK

I have been involved in the Pharmaceutical Industry for 15 years – and am grateful for having had the privilege of attending training courses throughout the world, including input form C.P.S (Certified Professional Speakers,) in the U.S.A. and International Train-the-Trainer seminars in Europe. This has brought me to being entrusted to look after and add value to the Key customers of Roche Pharma after having spent collectively in excess of $120 000.00 across 4 major multinational organisations since 1986.

However, just as they say in the classics “why travel abroad if you haven’t experienced your own country yet.” Suffice it to say that the time effort and money spent on Tag II with yourself and Val. Was worth more to me than the rest of the basket put together, in the manner in which it created a physical, mental and spiritual receptivity to a universal restructuring of my life, and shedding light on my pathway to personal growth and success.

Thank you both for your divine intervention and for “tagging” me so effectively.

Best possible regards,

and God bless.

Trevor Schultz

2 August 2001